Solo gig dates

Gig dates 2018

March

Friday 16th Mar                        (Solo) Langton Rugby Club (Stoke on Trent) PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday 22nd Mar                  (Solo)  (Coventry) PRIVATE EVENT

Friday 23rd Mar                        (Solo) The Dragon (Willington) PUBLIC EVENT

Sunday 25th Mar                      (Solo) Blakeys Cafe Bar (Newcastle under Lyme) PUBLIC EVENT

Saturday 31st Mar                    (Solo) (Stoke on Trent)  afternoon PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday 31st Mar                    (Solo) (Sheffield)  evening PRIVATE EVENT

Apr

Thursday 12th Apr                    (Solo) (Nantwich) PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday 14th Apr                     (Solo)  (Leek) PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday 15th Apr                       (Honey Ryder) The Bulls Head  (Alton) PUBLIC EVENT

Thursday 19th Apr                     (Solo) The Sandbrook Vaults (Market Drayton) PUBLIC EVENT

Saturday 21st Apr                      (Solo) (Bristol) PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday 26th Apr                     (Solo) Davids Brasserie (Trentham) PUBLIC EVENT

May

Friday 11th May                         (Solo) The Dragon (Willington) PUBLIC EVENT

Friday 18th May                        (Solo) The Angel (Stoke on Trent) PUBLIC EVENT

Saturday 19th May                     (Solo) Weston Park  (Stafford) PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday 20th May                       (Solo) Blakeys Cafe Bar (Newcastle under Lyme) PUBLIC EVENT

Friday 25th May                         (Solo) Greenway Golf Club (Stockton Brook) PUBLIC EVENT

Saturday 26th May                    (Solo) Lillie Mae Charity event (Willington) afternoon PUBLIC EVENT